Jump to content


Cage GHL Individual Season Awards - Second "hot" take!

  • Please log in to reply


Posted May 31, 2019 - 09:18 AM


    Professional GM

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 282 posts
  • 5 thanks
    GM Since: March 2018
Rep - Outstanding

Using my own special formula that is completely arbitrary and unilateral, here are my awards for the inaugural season of the cage GHL season.


Most Valuable Player


Kwesi Cutter - Prairie Stars


Pavel Bure Award for Most Valuable Player to an Individual Team


Clemens Andresen - Union


Garry Bettman Award for Leadership and Community Excellence

Hector Murray - Stray Cats


Bobby Clarke Award for Outstanding Sportsmanship


Jeet Holcroft - Aussies


Most Points Scored


Ian Frerot - Wolverines


Most Goals Scored


Elouan Scott - Red Tide


Most Assists


Patrick Gornell - Red Tide


Plus-minus Award


Aleksandar Schaller - Prairie Stars


Best Forward, Overall


Aleksandar Schaller - Prairie Stars


Best Forward, Offensive


Ian Frerot - Wolverines


Best Forward, Defensive


Elie Cuillerier - Leopards


Best Center


Aleksandar Schaller - Prairie Stars


Best Winger


Jeremy Lawhorn - Wolverines


Best Defenseman, Overall


Adam Bufford - Prairie Stars


Best Defenseman, Offensive


Marek Koch - Prairie Stars


Best Defenseman, Defensive


Tenho Suomi - Ricochet


Best Goaltender


Kwesi Cutter - Prairie Stars


Viktor Tikhonov Award for Managerial Excellence, Innovation, and Leadership -


Eric T - Union :confused: :o :rolleyes: :wub:

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users